All Staff Direct Extension And Email Address List

Contact person Title Area of responsibility Ext. number Email Address
Thamsanqa Mdontswa Mr Chief Executive Officer 5501 tmdontswa@sasseta.org.za
Tsholofelo Nyamathe Ms Personal Assistant 5502 tnyamathe@sasseta.org.za
Amanda Mali Ms Board Secretariat Administrator 5642 amali@sasseta.org.za
Ashley Dicken Mr Board Secretariat 5528 asley.dicken@gmail.com
Contact Persons Title Area of responsibility Ext. Numbers  Email Address
Tebogo Malapane Ms Chambers’ Coordinator 5552 tmalapane@sasseta.org.za
Keebine Ms Chambers’ Administrator 5603 bkeebine@sasseta.org.za
Contacts Person Title Area of responsibility Ext. Numbers Email Address
Ikalafeng Diale Mr Executive Manager and
Chief Financial Officer (CFO)
Governance, Compliance & Risk (GCR)
Financial Mangement
Supply Chain Management
5527 idiale@sasseta.org.za
Sibongile Ngwenya Ms Executive Manager: Corporate Services
Human Resources
Marketing & Communications
Information Communication Technology (ICT)
Auxhilliary Services
5509 sngwenya@sasseta.org.za
Vukani Memela Mr Executive Manager
Skills Development & Research
Monitoring, Evaluaton & Reporting
  vmemela@sasseta.org.za
 Juwayria Amod Ms Executive Manager:
Learning Programmes
ETQA (Education & raining Quality Assurance
5561 jamod@sasseta.org.za
Contact Persons Title  Area of responsibilities Ext. Number Email Address
Mompoloki Olerile Mr Manager: GRC 5521 molerile@sasseta.org.za
Nthabeleng Ngoepe Ms GRC Practitioner 5510 nngoepe@sasseta.org.za
Bopila Kadi Ms GRC Administrator 5534 bkadi@sasseta.org.za
Contact Persons Title Area of responsibilities Ext. Number Email Address
Mike Khakhathiba Mr Manager: Finance 5523 mkhakhathiba@sasseta.org.za
Russel Adviser Mr Management Accountant 5506 radvisor@sasseta.org.za
Thilivhali Netshituni Mr Financial Accountant 5525 tnetshituni@sasseta.org.za
LebelonyaneThibakhoane Mr Assistant Accountant 5524 lthibakhoane@sasseta.org.za
Kgemane Ramatlapeng Mr Assistant Accountant 5628 kramatlapeng@sasseta.org.za
Collin Tlabela Mr Finance Administrator 5526 ctlabela@sasseta.org.za
 Thandeka Masango Ms Finance Administrator 5529 tmasango@sasseta.org.za
Musa Madwaleni Mr Admin Assistant 5522 madwaleni@sasseta.org.za
Contact Persons Title Area of Responsibility  Ext. Numbers  Email Address
Tebogo Maphala Ms Manager: Supply Chain 5505 tmaphala@sasseta.org.za
Vutivi Manganyi Ms SCM Specialist 5533 vmangany@sasseta.orga
Thapelo Motlhaga Mr SCM Specialist 5538 pmotlhaga@sasseta.org.za
Lebo Hlombe Ms SCM Administrator 5532 lhlombe@sasseta.org.za
Motlalepula Lefakane Ms SCM Administrator 5531 mlefakane@sasseta.org.za
Kholofelo Leshabana Ms SCM Intern 5632 kleshabana@sasseta.org.za
Contacts Persons Title  Area of Responsibilities  Ext. Numbers Email Address
Roy Ngcobo Mr Manager: Human Resources 5535 rngcobo@sasseta.org.za
Stanley Matlou Mr HR Practitioner 5636 smatlou@sasseta.org.za
Sibongile Sigasa Ms Payroll Officer 5618 ssigasa@sasseta.org.za
Portia Takalani Ms HR Administrator 5635 ptakalani@sasseta.org.za
Chobedi Maphapho Ms HR Administrator 5503 Cmaphapho@sasseta.org.za
Ofentse Mohlabane Mr HR Intern 5626 Omohlabane@sasseta.org.za
Contact Persons  Title Area of responsibilities Ext. Numbers Email Address
Isabel Bowden Ms Manager: Marketing & Communications 5546 ibowden@sasseta.org.za
Nsuku Machebele Mr Communications Practitioner 5634 Nmachebele@sasseta.org.za
Anna Ivy Masondo Ms Marketing & Communications Administrator 5549 imasondo@sasseta.org.za
Xiluva Mhinga Ms Call Centre Agent 5543 xmhinga@sasseta.org.za
Boitemelo Nyathi Ms Call Centre Agent 5545 bnyathi@sasseta.org.za
Khanyisila Mbuli Ms Call Centre Agent 5550 kmbuli@sasseta.org.za
Maggy Nkosi Ms Receptionist 5551 mnkosi@sasseta.org.za
Contact Persons Title Area of responsibilities Ext. Numbers Email Address
 Mphumelelo Khumalo Mr Acting Manager: ICT Support Officer 5553 mkhumala@sasseta.org.za
 Nyiko Kubayi Ms ICT Intern 5553 nkubayi@sasseta.org.za
 Thapelo Chauke  Mr ICT Intern 5553 tchauke@sasseta.org.za
Contact Persons  Title Area of responsibilities Ext. Numbers  Email Address
 Joseph Mnguni Mr Practitioner: Auxiliary Servicers 5593 Jmnguni@sasseta.org.za
 Busisiwe Makobela Ms Meetings and Food Services Assistant 5548 bmakobela@sasseta.org.za
 Alfred Khanye Ms Messenger/ Driver 5616 akhanye@sasseta.org.za
 Joyce Moseamedi Ms Housekeeper 5616 jmoseamedi@sasseta.org.za
 Luvuyo Mnqayi Mr Housekeeper 5616 lmnqayi@sasseta.org.za
 Audrey Sibanda Ms Housekeeper 5616 asibanda@sasseta.org.za
 Susan Mahwayi Ms Housekeeper 5616 Jmahwayi@sasseta.org.za
Contact Persons Title Area of responsibilities Ext. Numbers Email Address
 Ramolobi Matlala Mr Manager: Skills Development and Research  5536 rmatlala@sasseta.org.za
 Maki Molefe Ms Mandatory Grants Practitioner 5597 mmolefe@sasseta.org.za
 Mihoti Mhinga Ms Mandatory Grants Practitioner 5599 mmhinga@sasseta.org.za
 Ingrid Modibe Ms Mandatory Grants Administrator 5579 imodibe@sasseta.org.za
 Linah Sithole Ms Mandatory Grants Administrator 5581 lsithole@sasseta.org.za
 Mandla Mthembu Mr Researcher 5507 mmtembu@sasseta.org.za
 Violet Letsoalo Ms Research Administrator 5643 vletsoalo@sasseta.org.za
 Patricia Masia Ms Data Administrator 5596 pmasia@sasseta.org.za
 Nkateko Manganyi Ms Research Intern 5682 nmanganyi@sasseta.org.za
Candice Mbambo Ms Research Intern 5691 cmbambo@sasseta.org.za
 Mandisa Mthalane Ms Research Intern 5690 mmthalane@sasseta.org.za
 Bongani Zikhali Ms Research Intern 5689 bzikhali@sasseta.org.za
Contact Persons  Title  Area of responsibilities  Ext. Numbers Email Address
 Eric Ndawo Mr Acting Manager: Monitoring, Evaluation
and Reporting
5594 endawo@sasseta.org.za
 Tefo Monotoe Mr Practitioner: Monitoring, Reporting and Evaluation 5540 tmonotow@sasseta.org.za
 Sello Mahopo Mr Data Analyst 5539 smahopo@sasseta.org.za
 Rishaan Govender Mr Practitioner: Information Centre Management 5583 Rgovernder@sasseta.org.za
 Norah Mohale Ms Information Management Assistant 5586 nmohale@sasseta.org.za
 Caswell Mabu Mr Administrator: Monitoring and Evaluation 5598 cmabu@sasseta.org.za
 Esther Mokgopa Ms Filing Clerk 5582 emokgopa@sasseta.org.za
 Hombakazi Litjamela Ms Filing Clerk 5584 Hlitjamela@sasseta.org.za
 Patricia Mafoko Ms Filing Clerk 5585 Pmafoko@sasseta.org.za
 Nombuso Ngobese Ms Filing Clerk 5587 nngobese@sasseta.org.za
 Ayanda Dladla Ms Filing Clerk 5547 adladla@sasseta.org.za
Contact Persons Title  Area of responsibilities Ext. Numbers Email Address
 Linda Nxumalo Ms Manager: Projects Management 5627 lnxumalo@sasseta.org.za
 Lubabalo Ngxola Mr Manager: Learning Programmes  5580 lngxola@sasseta.org.za
 Boniswa Witbooi Ms Acting Manager: Stakeholders 5578 bwitbooi@sasseta.org.za
 Tiisetso Maloka Mr Learning Programmes Practitioner 5556 tmaloka@sasseta.org.za
 Johannah Madisha Ms Administrator: Learnerships 5601 jmadisha@sasseta.org.za
 Sithembela Manana Ms Learning Programmes Practitioner 5602 smanana@sasseta.org.za
 Mmaabia Sefuli Ms Administrator: Skills Programmes 5560 msefuli@sasseta.org.za
 Mpho Mafohla Ms Career Guidance Advisor 5537 mmafohla@sasseta.org.za
Krinesha George Ms Career Guidance Advisor 5537 kgeorge@sasseta.org.za
 Susan Botsi Ms Administrator: Learnerships 5562 sbotsi@sasseta.org.za
 Goba Kotsokoane Ms Administrator: Learner Registrations 5569 gkotsokoane@sasseta.org.za
 Brenda Mncube Ms Administrator: Learner Registrations 5538 bmncube@sasseta.org.za
 Brenda Letoaba Ms Supervisor: Learner Registrations 5564 bletoaba@sasseta.org.za
 Joyce Mabeleng Ms Administrator : WIL 5565 jmabeleng@sasseta.org.za
 Matshepo Mdhlovu Ms Administrator: Artisan Development & other 5567 mmdhlovu@sasseta.org.za
 Rebecca Mlauzi Ms Administrator: Skills Programmes 5568 rmlauzi@sasseta.org.za
 Melato Mogotsi Ms Administrator: Learnerships 5570 mmogotsi@sasseta.org.za
 Sandra Mtebele Ms Administrator: WIL 5572 smtebele@sasseta.org.za
 Katlego Pitso Ms Administrator: Bursaries 5573 kpitso@sasseta.org.za
 Shammah Motlhabi Ms Learning Programmes Administrator 5544 smotlhabi@sasseta.org.za
 Rosina Mokoteli  Ms Administrator: Artisan Development & other 5574 rmokoteli@sasseta.org.za
 Takalani Rasivhidzhi Ms Administrator: Learnerships 5575 trasivhidzhi@sasseta.org.za
SIviwe Madasi Ms Grants Administrator 5576 smadasi@sasseta.org.za
 Molatelo Sehowa Ms Administrator: Learnerships 5556 msehowa@sasseta.org.za
 Naledi Molelekoa Mr Data Processor 5504 nmolelekoa@sasseta.org.za
 Busisiwe Nzimande Ms Data Processor 5550 bnzimande@sasseta.org.za
 Grace Masedi Ms Data Processor 5604 gmasedi@sasseta.org.za
 Modise Phokontsi Mr Data Processor 5612 mphokontsi@sasseta.org.za
 Mabula Beverly  Ms Data Processor 5609 mbeverly@sasseta.org.za
 Danisile Tjale Ms Data Processor 5611 dtjale@sasseta.org.za
Tebogo Railo Ms Data Processor 5605 trailo@sasseta.org.za
Contact Persons Title Area of responsibilities Ext. Numbers Email Address 
 Rachel Ndlebe Ms Acting Manager: ETQA 5511 rndlebe@sasseta.org.za
 Mandla Sihlangu Mr Practitioner: Accreditation and Monitoring 5512 Msihlangu@sasseta.org.za
 Rivalani Nukeri Ms Practitioner: Quality Assurance 5518 Mnukeri@sasseta.org.za
 Glory Sambo Ms Administrator: Certification 5591 gsambo@sasseta.org.za
 Mpo Mola Ms Data Processor 5606 mmola@sasseta.org.za
 Carmelia Mahlangu Ms Data Processor 5608 cmahlangu@sasseta.org.za
 Sharon Kwenaite Ms Data Processor 5614 skwenaite@sasseta.org.za
 Greace Ndlovu Ms Data Processor 5613 gndlovu@sasseta.org.za
 Reabetswe Kgomongwe Ms Data Processor 5619 rkgomongwe@sasseta.org.za
 Matlakala Maleka Ms Data Processor 5615 mmaleka@sasseta.org.za
 Avhatakali Nemutshili Ms Data Processor 5621 anemutshili@sasseta.org.za
 Nomaphelo Ndamase Ms Data Processor 5610 nndamase@sasseta.org.za
Contact Persons Title Area of responsibilities  Ext. Numbers Email Address
Sibongakonke Kunene Mr Office Management Intern  074 647 1674 skunene@sasseta.org.za
Sifiso Hadebe Mr Project Management Intern 076 138 8077 shadebe@sasseta.org.za
Nompumelelo Ngwenya Ms Human resources Development Intern 073 400 5723 nngwenya@sasseta.org.za
Contact Persons Title Area of responsibilities Ext. Number Email Address
Khawulile Mbatha Ms Office Management Intern 071 591 0634 kmbatha@sasseta.org.za
Mthokozisi Mdluli Mr Project Management Intern 084 906 3489 mmdluli@sasseta.org.za