Contact details for Assessor/Moderator application

Contact Person Responsibility Email Address Contact number
Mmasello Makgalemele Programme Evaluation & Extension of scope & Qualification Development Mmakgalemele@sasseta.org.za 011 087 5514 
Annalene Bezuidenhout Accreditation & re-accreditation abezuidenhout@sasseta.org.za 011 087 55143
Nonkululeko Shabalala Assessor registration & re-registration nshabalala@sasseta.org.za 011 087 5519
Mulalo Malise Moderator registration & re-registration mmalise@sasseta.org.za 011 087 5516
Refilwe Mokome Verification Mmokome@sasseta.org.za 011 087 5517
Hope Mohammed Certification & Reprint & SP02 hmohammed@sasseta.org.za 011 087 5592